Main content

In Ecuador, we work in three areas:


The Confederation of Indigenous nationalities of the Ecuadorian Amazon is located in the southern Ecuadorian Amazon.


The Waorani territory is located in the North East of the Ecuadorian Amazon, close to the border of Peru.

North of Ecuador

This area is located north of Ecuador between the provinces of Sucumbíos and Orellana.